X
Applications
Accessories
Commercial
Achats
News/Blog
Contacter
LINE-X Portal
S'inscrire

LINE-X OFFICE:
4001 Yancey Rd, Suite C-200
Charlotte, NC 28217
Ph: 877-330-1331

Header About Us

À PROPOS DE LINE-X

LINE-X EST PLUS QU’UN REVÊTEMENT,
C’EST UNE CULTURE.

RÉALISATIONS

 
  • PLUS IMPORTANTE FRANCHISE DE DÉTAIL DU MARCHÉ SECONDAIRE AUTOMOBILE EN AMÉRIQUE DU NORD
  • SEULE ENTREPRISE DE L’INDUSTRIE AVEC DU PERSONNEL DÉVOUÉ EN RECHERCHE ET DÉVELOPPEMENT À PLEIN TEMPS
  • PREMIER REVÊTEMENT POUR CAISSE DE CAMION ÉLASTOMÈRE HAUTE TEMPÉRATURE/HAUTE PRESSION PERFORMANT
  • PREMIÈRE FRANCHISE À L’ÉCHELLE NATIONALE POUR LES REVÊTEMENTS DE PROTECTION ET LES REVÊTEMENTS PULVÉRISÉS POUR CAISSE DE CAMION SELON INC 500, MOTOR TREND, TRUCKIN, SPORT TRUCK, STREET TRUCKS, PETERSEN’S 4-WHEEL & OFFROAD ET D’AUTRES PUBLICATIONS PRESTIGIEUSES
  • PREMIÈRE POLYURÉE PURE OFFERTE SUR LE MARCHÉ
  • PREMIER REVÊTEMENT PULVÉRISÉ D’ATTÉNUATION DES EXPLOSIONS TESTÉ PAR LE CORPS OF ENGINEERS DE L’ARMÉE AMÉRICAINE ET L’AIR FORCE RESEARCH ACADEMY
  • PREMIÈRE APPLICATION DE POLYURÉE ANTIDÉRAPANTE SUR UN SOUS-MARIN DE LA MARINE AMÉRICAINE
  • PREMIER PRODUIT PULVÉRISÉ QUI RESPECTE LES EXIGENCES DE LA MSHA POUR LES PRODUITS SOLIDES ININFLAMMABLES DANS LES APPLICATIONS MINIÈRES ET PARMI LES SCELLANTS
 

HISTOIRE ET ÉTAPES IMPORTANTES DE LINE-X

EXPÉRIENCE

Depuis plus de 25 ans, LINE-X fournit à ses clients des revêtements de protection haute performance et une solide expertise technique. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir résoudre des problèmes complexes grâce à la chimie. C’est pourquoi chacun des applicateurs de LINE-X reçoit une formation complète sur les produits, suit une inspection en plusieurs points visant le contrôle de la qualité, et c’est aussi pour cette raison que notre équipe de développement des produits soumet chaque produit LINE-X à de rigoureux essais physiques.

Ce n’est pas sans raison que le nom LINE-X est synonyme de robustesse — nous travaillons sans relâche, à titre de scientifiques, d’ingénieurs, de techniciens, d’amateurs, et avec nos propres clients, pour nous assurer que nos produits sont les meilleurs qui soient.


RÉSULTATS

Les revêtements LINE-X peuvent être utilisés pour protéger presque tout. Notre raison d’être est la protection des dommages, de la corrosion et de la détérioration — et nos résultats parlent d’eux-mêmes. Les revêtements LINE-X ont été utilisés aussi bien sur des supports de pont que sur des sous-marins. Les entreprises de partout dans le monde qui ont besoin d’une protection contre la corrosion, l’abrasion et les impacts font confiance à LINE-X pour leur fournir des revêtements haute performance et pour le réseau de service dédié qui garantira leur réussite.

PROFILS DES MEMBRES DE LA DIRECTION

Blair H. Boggs

PRÉSIDENT

Blair a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans la direction de systèmes de franchise automobile après-vente dans le monde entier et a rejoint LINE-X en août 2021 en tant que président. Auparavant, il a travaillé chez Driven Brands en tant que Chief Revenue Officer, et a passé 16 ans chez Valvoline, où il a occupé divers postes de directeur général et de marketing senior, allant du leader du marketing sur Valvoline Instant Oil Change aux postes de directeur général pour Valvoline Europe et l'unité commerciale Valvoline DIY.

Blair est diplômé de l'université d'Indiana, où il a obtenu une baccalauréat en comptabilité, et est titulaire d'un maîtrise en administration des affaires de la Wharton School de l'université de Pennsylvanie. Il est un membre actif de sa communauté et a occupé des postes au sein des conseils d'administration de Commerce Lexington (KY) et de la Bluegrass Community Foundation, et a été membre du cabinet de campagne de United Way of the Bluegrass. Il siège actuellement aux conseils d'administration de la Carolina Thread Trail et de la Catawba Lands Conservancy.

George Lezon

VICE-PRÉSIDENT DIRECTEUR DES OPÉRATIONS

George Lezon est à l’emploi de LINE-X Protective Coatings depuis avril 2007 et agit comme vice-président des opérations. M. Lezon est responsable de la mise en œuvre et de l’optimisation des pratiques commerciales dans tous les secteurs du réseau LINE-X qui compte plus de 500 emplacements franchisés, dont la formation et le développement. Il met à profit sa considérable expérience en communauté d’affaires franchisée et en activités sur le marché secondaire automobile au sein d’une importante entreprise propriétaire pour contribuer à alimenter la croissance continue de LINE-X.

Avant de joindre les rangs de LINE-X, M. Lezon a dirigé les opérations régionales dans le sud-ouest des États-Unis, de MAACO Enterprises, Inc., une entreprise franchisée de réparation de collisions automobiles. Il a aussi passé près de 9 ans chez Pep Boys, une importante chaîne de service et de pièces automobiles. À titre de directeur des opérations de service, M. Lezon a supervisé les opérations relatives au personnel et au système Pep Boys pour plus de 600 ateliers de service à l’échelle du pays.

M. Lezon a fait ses études au Salisbury State College situé à Salisbury au Maryland, avec une concentration en administration des affaires.

X
Applications
Accessories
Commercial
Shop
News/Blog
Contact
LINE-X Portal
Sign In

LINE-X OFFICE:
301 James Record Rd,Ste 250
Huntsville, AL 35824
Ph: 877-330-1331

Your local LINE-X store is open for business! Each store is closely adhering to CDC guidelines for safety. Please call your local LINE-X store for details.
READ FULL LINE-X COVID-19 UPDATE

Your local LINE-X store is open for business! Each store is closely adhering to CDC guidelines for safety. Please call your local LINE-X store for details.

Header About Us

About LINE-X

LINE-X IS MORE THAN A COATING, IT’S A CULTURE.

Achievements

 
  • LARGEST AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET RETAIL FRANCHISE IN NORTH AMERICA
  • ONLY COMPANY IN THE INDUSTRY WITH DEDICATED FULL-TIME RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT STAFF
  • FIRST SUCCESSFUL HIGH-TEMP/HIGH-PRESSURE ELASTOMERIC BEDLINER
  • FIRST NATIONWIDE SPRAY-ON TRUCK BEDLINERS AND PROTECTIVE COATING FRANCHISE ACCORDING TO INC 500, MOTOR TREND, TRUCKIN, SPORT TRUCK, STREET TRUCKS, PETERSEN’S 4-WHEEL & OFFROAD, AND OTHER PRESTIGIOUS PUBLICATIONS
  • FIRST COMMERCIALLY AVAILABLE PURE POLYUREA
  • FIRST SPRAY-ON BLAST-MITIGATION COATING, TESTED BY THE ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS AND THE AIR FORCE RESEARCH ACADEMY
  • FIRST APPLICATION OF A NON-SKID POLYUREA ON A U.S. NAVY SUBMARINE
  • FIRST SPRAY-ON PRODUCT TO MEET MSHA REQUIREMENTS FOR FLAME-RESISTANT SOLID PRODUCTS IN MINING APPLICATIONS AND SEALANTS
 

LINE-X History & Milestones

Experience

For over 25 years, LINE-X has provided its customers with high-performance protective coatings and technical expertise. We pride ourselves on solving complex problems with chemistry. That’s why each and every LINE-X applicator receives comprehensive product training, follows a multi-point inspection for quality control, and why our Product Development team puts each LINE-X product through rigorous physical testing.

There’s a reason the LINE-X name is synonymous with toughness — we work tirelessly as scientists, engineers, technicians, enthusiasts, and our own customers to ensure our product is the best that it can be.


Results

LINE-X can be used to protect virtually anything. Our business is to prevent damage, corrosion, and deterioration — and the results speak for themselves. LINE-X has been used on everything from bridge supports to submarines. Companies around the world requiring corrosion-, abrasion-, and impact-resistant protection trust LINE-X to deliver high-performance coatings with a dedicated service network to ensure success.

Executive Profiles

Blair H. Boggs

President

Blair has over 25 years of experience in leadership within aftermarket automotive franchise systems around the world and has joined LINE-X in August of 2021 as President. Previously he worked at Driven Brands as Chief Revenue Officer, and spent 16 years at Valvoline, where he held a variety of General Manager and senior Marketing roles, ranging from the marketing leader on Valvoline Instant Oil Change to General Manager positions for Valvoline Europe and the Valvoline DIY business unit.

Blair is a graduate of Indiana University where he earned his bachelor’s degree in Accounting and holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. He is an active member in his community and has held board positions on Commerce Lexington (KY) , Bluegrass Community Foundation, and was a member of the United Way of the Bluegrass’ Campaign Cabinet. He currently serves on the boards of the Carolina Thread Trail and the Catawba Lands Conservancy.

Blair Boggs 300x300

Roberto Martinez

Senior Vice President of Marketing and International Development

Roberto has over 35 years of experience formulating and executing competitive marketing, sales, and operational strategies around the world. He began his career as a strategy consultant at Bain & Company, and later joined KPMG’s Barents Group to lead cross-border M&A and privatization projects in Latin America, Central and Eastern Europe, and Central Asia. At Dell Computer, he was responsible for setting up and leading the marketing department for that company’s launch in Brazil. His marketing experience includes leading teams in the financial services sector, as well as at Coca-Cola Enterprises where he was responsible for New Product Commercialization and Category Management.

Roberto holds an MBA from Harvard Business School. He is a member of the Executive Circle of the American Marketing Association. Roberto joined IXS Coatings in 2018.

About Roberto

George Lezon

Executive Vice President of Operations

George Lezon joined LINE-X Protective Coatings in April 2007 as Vice President of Operations. Lezon is responsible for implementing and optimizing business practices across all areas of the LINE-X network of over 500 franchised locations, including training and development. He leverages his considerable experience in both the franchised business community and major company-owned automotive aftermarket operations to help fuel the continued growth of LINE-X.

Prior to joining LINE-X, Lezon directed regional operations in the Southwestern United States for MAACO Enterprises, Inc., a franchised vehicle collision repair company. He also spent nearly nine years with Pep Boys, a leading automotive parts and service chain. As Director of Service Operations, Lezon oversaw Pep Boys’ system and personnel operations across more than 600 service departments nationwide.

Lezon attended Salisbury State College in Salisbury, MD, with an emphasis in business administration.

About George